Colleen M. Story http://colleenmstory.com Imaginative fiction inspiring you to believe. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:22:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 http://colleenmstory.com/story/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-Pen-32x32.jpg Colleen M. Story http://colleenmstory.com 32 32 “Loreena’s Gift” Wins Silver in the INDIES Book of the Year Awards http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-wins-silver-in-the-indies-book-of-the-year-awards/ http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-wins-silver-in-the-indies-book-of-the-year-awards/#respond Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:22:48 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2510 http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-wins-silver-in-the-indies-book-of-the-year-awards/feed/ 0 Loreena’s Gift: 5 Literary Awards http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-5-literary-awards/ http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-5-literary-awards/#comments Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:45:41 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2491 http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-5-literary-awards/feed/ 4 “Loreena’s Gift” Honored in Best Book Awards http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-honored-in-best-book-awards/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 05:51:58 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2466 Thank You Idaho Author Awards http://colleenmstory.com/thank-you-idaho-author-awards/ http://colleenmstory.com/thank-you-idaho-author-awards/#comments Mon, 07 Nov 2016 05:05:20 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2431 http://colleenmstory.com/thank-you-idaho-author-awards/feed/ 1 “Loreena’s Gift” Takes 1st Place, Idaho Author Awards http://colleenmstory.com/loreenas-gift-takes-1st-place-idaho-author-awards/ Tue, 11 Oct 2016 04:41:24 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2424 What Does the Spirit of the Stag Say to You? http://colleenmstory.com/what-does-the-spirit-of-the-stag-say-to-you/ http://colleenmstory.com/what-does-the-spirit-of-the-stag-say-to-you/#comments Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:24:50 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2398 http://colleenmstory.com/what-does-the-spirit-of-the-stag-say-to-you/feed/ 1 “Rise of the Sidenah” Going Out of Print http://colleenmstory.com/rise-of-the-sidenah-going-out-of-print/ http://colleenmstory.com/rise-of-the-sidenah-going-out-of-print/#comments Thu, 04 Aug 2016 02:47:59 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2389 http://colleenmstory.com/rise-of-the-sidenah-going-out-of-print/feed/ 1 Reviews Coming in for “Loreena’s Gift” http://colleenmstory.com/reviews-coming-in-for-loreenas-gift/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:51:34 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2360 Announcing the New Book Trailer for “Loreena’s Gift” http://colleenmstory.com/announcing-the-new-book-trailer-for-loreenas-gift/ http://colleenmstory.com/announcing-the-new-book-trailer-for-loreenas-gift/#comments Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:00:58 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2338 http://colleenmstory.com/announcing-the-new-book-trailer-for-loreenas-gift/feed/ 4 Please Tech Gods, Don’t Give Us Self-Driving Cars http://colleenmstory.com/please-tech-gods-dont-give-us-self-driving-cars/ http://colleenmstory.com/please-tech-gods-dont-give-us-self-driving-cars/#comments Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:00:14 +0000 http://colleenmstory.com/?p=2346 http://colleenmstory.com/please-tech-gods-dont-give-us-self-driving-cars/feed/ 3